Free Shipping: Media Mail $40+ / Priority $100+
Violence and the Sacred (Trade) by Rene Girard, Johns Hopkins University Press, Trade. Belonging to the tradition of anthropological philosophy, 
Girard is for readers of Sigmund Freud and J.M. Coetzee. A Good Used Book is an Independent online bookstore selling New, Used and Vintage books based in Los Angeles, California. AAPI-Owned (Korean-American) Small Business. Free Shipping on orders $25+. Local Pickup available in Koreatown.  1989 Trade Literature Society, Religion
Violence and the Sacred (Trade) by Rene Girard

Rene Girard Johns Hopkins University Press

Violence and the Sacred (Trade) by Rene Girard

1989, Trade.

Very Good. No markings. Light discoloration on front cover.

Belonging to the tradition of anthropological philosophy,
Girard is for readers of Sigmund Freud and J.M. Coetzee.

This book is currently reserved for the Instagram Story Sale. Please visit us on Instagram at 12pm (pt) or check back here after 1pm (pt).