Free Media Mail $25+ / Priority $75+ | Local Pickup: Verve Coffee, 833 S Spring St DTLA, Fri-Sun: 7am - 4pm
Self-Help: Stories (1st Plume Printing) by Lorrie Moore, Plume, Trade. A master of the poignancy and wit, Lorrie Moore 
is for fans of David Sedaris and John Updike. A Good Used Book is an Independent online bookstore selling New, Used and Vintage books based in Los Angeles, California. AAPI-Owned (Korean-American) Small Business. Free Shipping on orders $25+. Local Pickup available in Koreatown.  1986 1st Plume Printing Literature
Self-Help: Stories (1st Plume Printing) by Lorrie Moore

Lorrie Moore Plume

Self-Help: Stories (1st Plume Printing) by Lorrie Moore

1986, Trade.

Acceptable. No markings. Edges show light wear. Light foxing (browning from age) on the bottom edge. Base of spine has small stain.

A master of the poignancy and wit, Lorrie Moore
is for fans of David Sedaris and John Updike.