Free Shipping: Media Mail $40+ / Priority $100+
Laments (Trade) by Jan Kochanowski, The Noonday Press, Trade. For fans of Giovanni Boccaccio or Edmund Spenser, here
is Jan Kochanowski - a prize of the Polish Renaissance. A Good Used Book is an Independent online bookstore selling New, Used and Vintage books based in Los Angeles, California. AAPI-Owned (Korean-American) Small Business. Free Shipping on orders $25+. Local Pickup available in Koreatown.  1996 Trade Classics Poetry
Laments (Trade) by Jan Kochanowski

Jan Kochanowski The Noonday Press

Laments (Trade) by Jan Kochanowski

1996, Trade.

Good. No markings. Cover edge heavly sunnedy otherwise very good.

For fans of Giovanni Boccaccio or Edmund Spenser, here
is Jan Kochanowski - a prize of the Polish Renaissance.