FREE US MEDIA MAIL $25+ / PRIORITY MAIL $75+ LOCAL PICKUP IN KOREATOWN, LOS ANGELES
Desperaddies by David Stromberg, Jovian Books, Paperback from A GOOD USED BOOK. For fans of James Thurber and The New Yorker, 
Stromberg's "Desperaddies" is the third in a set 
of emotionally intelligent comics with others titled 
"Saddies," "Confusies," and finally, "BADDIES."  2003 1st Edition Genre Comics
Desperaddies by David Stromberg

David Stromberg Jovian Books

Desperaddies by David Stromberg

2003, 1st Edition, Paperback.

Very Good. No markings.

For fans of James Thurber and The New Yorker,
Stromberg's "Desperaddies" is the third in a set
of emotionally intelligent comics with others titled
"Saddies," "Confusies," and finally, "BADDIES."